photo of dissertation grant awardees

Fall 2019 Dissertation Grant Awardees

Congratulations to our Fall 2019 dissertation grant recipients: Xinwei Li, Julio Paniagua, and Han Yang! Our recent awardees are contributing to research related to electric vehicle charging infrastructure, pavement performance, and highway traffic management. Check out all of our NCST dissertation grant projects on our website and stay tuned for our next dissertation grant call this spring. 

Primary Category